(EMS) ARMS NOTE 8th FP WORKS Art Book | Ryosuke Fukai Powered Bunny Figma Design

$49.92

1 in stock

SKU: 125024396609 Category:

Description

For sale is a brand new, 100% authentic & in original packaging (straight from distributor/manufacturer in Japan):

“ARMS NOTE 8th ~ FP WORKS ~” Art Book

This 34-page art book in B5-size – first released at the Comitia 138 doujin fair – features artworks by Ryosuke Fukai (FP WORKS) for the “ARMS NOTE” series that has spawned many popular PVC figures.

Included in this 8th Edition of the “ARMS NOTE” art book series are must-see newly drawn setting materials for “Powered Bunny”, whose PVC scale figure will be released by KADOKAWA’s KDColle series!

Illustrations drawn by Ryosuke Fukai during May 2020 to October 2021 – including artworks for the cute Long Range Joshi Kosei-chan – and information on related products released are also posted!

It is a must-have art book for fans of ARMS NOTE and Ryosuke Fukai (FP WORKS), as well as collectors of rare authentic doujinshi!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “(EMS) ARMS NOTE 8th FP WORKS Art Book | Ryosuke Fukai Powered Bunny Figma Design”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *