(DHL) DOLLS II Dolls’ Frontline Unofficial Fan Book C99 Osakana Denpa Yunyun Art

$59.97

For sale is a brand new, 100% authentic & in original packaging (straight from distributor/manufacturer in Japan):

“DOLLS II ~ Dolls’ Frontline Unofficial Fan Book ~”

This 60-page art book in B5-size – first released at the Comiket 99 doujin fair – is a collection of “Dolls’ Frontline” (Girls’ Frontline) illustrations by Osakana of Denpa Yunyun doujin circle.

While a lot of the illustrations included have a dark theme, there are also some that are not.

It is a must-see art book for fans of Dolls’ Frontline and Osakana’s works, as well as collectors of rare authentic doujinshi!

Sample images available after shipping details below (your item will be brand new & in original packaging – the images provided are our sample only!).

1 in stock

SKU: 125143952618 Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “(DHL) DOLLS II Dolls’ Frontline Unofficial Fan Book C99 Osakana Denpa Yunyun Art”

Your email address will not be published.