New Los Angeles 1973 Limited Edition, Live Japan

(2 customer reviews)



Genesis will release their 6th album “Knight of the Moon” (original title: Selling England By The Pound) on October 13, 1973.
With this, starting in Paris in France on September 19 of the same year, until the performance in New York on May 6 of the following year, for eight months, from Europe to North America to England to North America
Also performs <Selling England By The Pound> Tour, which also has 115 performances Due to the value of this energetic tour, the album was No. 3 on the UK album chart
Like-in, ranked No. 70 on the US album charts and won the first Gold Disc. In the North America tour in the first half of this tour,
The second show on December 18, 1973, the second day of a Los Angeles performance that performed six shows in three days, is for special programs at local FM stations KLOS and KMET
It is recorded as. The set list of the day is recorded except for one song (More Fool Me) because it is all nine songs. Already established in Europe
He has performed well, reflecting the passion of the band who had been keen to succeed in the United States. March 2, 1972 as a bonus track
Added three songs of live performance archives performed for BBC radio programs! <Import domestic version>

■ Disc 1:
1. Watcher of the Skys
2. Dancing with the Moonlit Night
3. The Cinema Show
4. I Know What I Like
5. Firth of Fifth
6. The Musical Box
■ Disc 2:
1. Horizons> Suppers Lady
Bonus Tracks-Paris Theater, London March 2nd 1972 BBC
2. Salmasis Fountain
3. The Story of the Musical Box> The Musical Box
4. The Return of the Giant Hogweed

SKU: 4997184103640 Category:

2 reviews for New Los Angeles 1973 Limited Edition, Live Japan


    Welcome to the world of adult Dating

  2. AgasiJen

    Знакомства на Loveawake.Ru
    More info!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *